Club dates 2017


Appleby Swimming Club Dates – Summer Term 2017

 

Sessions are 6:30 – 7:00pm, 7.00 to 7.45pm and 7.45 to 8.45pm. 

 

Water polo sessions are held on the dates set out below in the 7.45pm session.  All children in the 7pm and 7.45pm sessions can attend these.  Children in the 7pm session can also attend their normal session that week.  If children in the 7.45pm session would prefer to swim lengths they can attend the 7pm session that week.

 

Thursday 27 April

Thursday 4 May          Water polo 7.45 to 8.45pm.

Thursday 11 May        Gala

Thursday 18 May        Awards Ceremony

Thursday 25 May

HALF TERM AND HORSE FAIR

Thursday 15 June

Thursday 22 June        Water polo 7.45 to 8.45pm

Thursday 29 June

Thursday 6 July           Water polo 7.45 to 8.45pm

Thursday 13 July

Thursday 20 July         Fun Session

 

 

Water polo sessions

If you attend the 7pm or 7.45pm sessions you can join in the water polo. Those in the 7pm session can still attend the normal session as well (2 for the price of one!). Those in the 7.45pm session, if you prefer to swim lanes you can attend the 7pm session.

 

Subs

Subs are £38 per term